ph.201.346.0010     

Our Team

Executive Group

 

Stephanie Miller- Partner Bamboo Group LLC(dba bamboomoves)

stephanie.miller@bamboomovesyoga.com

 

Suzanne Scholten- Partner Bamboo Group LLC(dba bamboomoves)

suzanne.scholten@bamboomovesyoga.com


 
Ownership Group
 

Suzanne Scholten- Forest Hills, NY

foresthills@bamboomovesyoga.com

 

Stephanie Miller - Englewood, NJ

englewood@bamboomovesyoga.com


Loren Abrams & Ileana Abrams- Palisades Park, NJ

palisadespark@bamboomovesyoga.com

 

Monica Ott- Baltimore, MD

monica.ott@bamboomovesyoga.com

 

 


 
Management Group

Rita 'Gaurangi' Ribot-
Manager Englewood, NJ
Rita.ribot@bamboomovesyoga.com
 

Tammy Yakov- Manager Forest Hills, NY

Victoria DeSalvo- Manager Baltimore , MD

viki@bamboomovesyoga.com


 
Assistant Manager/Staff Group
 Glenda Diaz - Englewood, NJ
glenda.diaz@bamboomovesyoga.com

Rani Chetty- Forest Hills, NY


Sue Evan
- Forest Hills, NY

 

Niama Filali- Forest Hills, NY

 

Laura Morales- Forest Hills, NY

 

Erin Loscalzo- Englewood, NJ

Nina Rabinowitz- Englewood, NJ
nina.rabinowitz@bamboomovesyoga.com