ph.201.346.0010     

Open Yoga


This class is taught by:

Kaori Takahashi

*Bamboomoves Certified Instructor
Open Yoga is a class for all levels that provides ample variations for the advanced students so that the beginners and advanced can practice together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jul 07 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jul 14 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jul 21 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jul 28 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Aug 11 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Aug 18 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Sep 01 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Sep 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Sep 29 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Oct 06 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Oct 13 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Oct 20 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi