ph.201.346.0010     

Open Yoga


This class is taught by:

Kaori Takahashi

*Bamboomoves Certified Instructor
Open Yoga is a class for all levels that provides ample variations for the advanced students so that the beginners and advanced can practice together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Dec 29 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jan 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jan 12 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jan 19 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Jan 26 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Feb 02 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Feb 09 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Feb 16 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Feb 23 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Mar 02 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Mar 09 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Mar 16 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Mar 23 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Mar 30 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Fri Apr 06 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi