ph.201.346.0010     

Open Yoga


This class is taught by:

Scott Kleinfeld

Scott has been teaching various styles of yoga for over 13 years. Scott completed the “Life of a Yogi” training in Dharma Mittra Yoga with Sri Dharma Mittra in Manhattan. Scott’s passion is to share his ideas and skills with others in order to assist them in achieving their goals. He hopes that everyone can find peace in their daily lives, harmonizing the body, mind, and spirit. "The true teacher is within us all."

Kaori Takahashi

*Bamboomoves Certified Instructor
Open Yoga is a class for all levels that provides ample variations for the advanced students so that the beginners and advanced can practice together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Dec 21 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Dec 24 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Dec 28 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Dec 31 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Jan 04 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Jan 07 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Jan 11 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Jan 14 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Jan 18 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Jan 21 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Jan 25 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Jan 28 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Feb 01 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Feb 04 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Feb 08 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Feb 11 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Feb 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Mon Feb 18 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Fri Feb 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park