ph.201.346.0010     

Open Yoga


This class is taught by:

Kaori Takahashi

*Bamboomoves Certified Instructor

Scott Kleinfeld

Scott has been teaching various styles of yoga for over 13 years. Scott completed the “Life of a Yogi” training in Dharma Mittra Yoga with Sri Dharma Mittra in Manhattan. Scott’s passion is to share his ideas and skills with others in order to assist them in achieving their goals. He hopes that everyone can find peace in their daily lives, harmonizing the body, mind, and spirit. "The true teacher is within us all."
Open Yoga is a class for all levels that provides ample variations for the advanced students so that the beginners and advanced can practice together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Aug 20 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Aug 24 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Aug 27 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Aug 31 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Sep 03 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Sep 07 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Sep 10 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Sep 14 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Sep 17 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Sep 21 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Sep 24 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Sep 28 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Oct 01 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Oct 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Oct 08 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Oct 12 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Oct 15 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld
  • Fri Oct 19 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Kaori Takahashi
  • Mon Oct 22 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Scott Kleinfeld