ph.201.346.0010     

Level 1


This class is taught by:

Loren Abrams

Loren is the owner of Palisades Park Yoga. Loren has been a social worker for most of his career, working with people diagnosed with mental health and substance abuse issues.  He has enjoyed working in service of others but was always searching for more.  In 2011, while in nursing school, he became very ill. Medical doctors were not able to help and he was forced to look at other modalities of healing. His father-in-law introduced him to yoga. As Loren learned more about yoga, he began the process of healing and strengthening his body and mind.  He and his wife, Ileana, have been able to explore the yoga world together over the last few years.  Loren started his training with Bamboomoves and then began to teach and heal at both Englewood and Palisades Park. Teaching and Healing drove Loren to join Bamboomoves, and purchase Palisades Park Yoga. Yoga has given him a method to stay healthy and happy with a strong body and mind.  He is inspired to be able to share what he has learned with others.  
Haha yoga flow with focus on alignment and breathing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Oct 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Nov 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Nov 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Nov 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Nov 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Dec 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Dec 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Dec 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Jan 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Jan 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Jan 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Tue Feb 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams