ph.201.346.0010     

All Levels


This class is taught by:

Dena Malarek

Dena completed her 200 hour yoga training with Bamboomoves in 2011.   Inspired by her lifelong path in the arts as a dancer and dance educator, Dena embraces asana practice as a moving meditation that unites power, alignment, grace, honesty and fluidity.  As a Therapeutic Recreation Specialist and Director of Arts-in-Special Education Programs, Dena is motivated to support others in exploring self identity, passion, and potential.  Much of her experience is with individuals with significant disabilities, harnessing the power of  movement, arts and yoga to express and magnify one's true self.  Dena values every opportunity to explore individual strength, discovery, and compassion on the yoga mat and hopes to bring this process into her daily interactions in the world.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Feb 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Feb 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Mar 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Mar 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Mar 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Apr 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek