ph.201.346.0010     

All Levels


This class is taught by:

Dena Malarek

Dena completed her 200 hour yoga training with Bamboomoves in 2011.   Inspired by her lifelong path in the arts as a dancer and dance educator, Dena embraces asana practice as a moving meditation that unites power, alignment, grace, honesty and fluidity.  As a Therapeutic Recreation Specialist and Director of Arts-in-Special Education Programs, Dena is motivated to support others in exploring self identity, passion, and potential.  Much of her experience is with individuals with significant disabilities, harnessing the power of  movement, arts and yoga to express and magnify one's true self.  Dena values every opportunity to explore individual strength, discovery, and compassion on the yoga mat and hopes to bring this process into her daily interactions in the world.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Dena Malarek