ph.201.346.0010     

All Levels


This class is taught by:

Stacey Accardo

A natural born athlete, STACEY excelled in sports as she possessed an infallible determination and dedication. As captain of her High School & College track teams, she proved to be a consummate leader as she brought her teams to many victories. In keeping with her insatiable thirst for health and fitness, STACEY became a Registered Nurse as she continued to participate in competitive sports through triathlons. She truly found her calling when she was introduced to Yoga. After experiencing a complete transformation in her life, both body and soul, Stacey felt compelled to bestow this newfound knowledge to others so that they too could experience the profound impact it has had on her life. She went on to receive her certification through Yoga Synthesis in Ramsey by Raji Thron. Stacey has three beautiful children who also participate in the practice of Yoga.
This class is open to all practioners. The instructor will provide beginning intermediate and advanced variations for the students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Jan 10 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Jan 17 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Jan 24 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Jan 31 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Feb 07 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Feb 14 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Feb 21 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Feb 28 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Mar 07 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Mar 14 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Mar 21 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Mar 28 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Apr 04 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park
  • Thu Apr 11 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Stacey Accardo
    at Bamboo Moves - Palisades Park