ph.201.346.0010     

Open Level


This class is taught by:

Loren Abrams

Loren is the owner of Palisades Park Yoga. Loren has been a social worker for most of his career, working with people diagnosed with mental health and substance abuse issues.  He has enjoyed working in service of others but was always searching for more.  In 2011, while in nursing school, he became very ill. Medical doctors were not able to help and he was forced to look at other modalities of healing. His father-in-law introduced him to yoga. As Loren learned more about yoga, he began the process of healing and strengthening his body and mind.  He and his wife, Ileana, have been able to explore the yoga world together over the last few years.  Loren started his training with Bamboomoves and then began to teach and heal at both Englewood and Palisades Park. Teaching and Healing drove Loren to join Bamboomoves, and purchase Palisades Park Yoga. Yoga has given him a method to stay healthy and happy with a strong body and mind.  He is inspired to be able to share what he has learned with others.  
Class is taught to the students in the room Instructor will provide modifications to those who need them. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Oct 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams
  • Thu Oct 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Loren Abrams